- Good Sam Club News - http://blog.goodsamclub.com -

Photography: Pets and People – Get down on their level

Posted By Good Sam On March 12, 2010 @ 11:56 am In Travel Tips | 1 Comment

[Facebook] [1] [Google] [2] [Twitter] [3]

Do you hate it when you take a picture and the little guys have to look up? For kids and pets, it means getting down at their level. To take the picture, hold your camera at the subject’s eye level. For me, it means getting on by knees to take that great picture of Fido.

Also remember, they don’t have to be looking directly at the camera. Most of the moments that capture the most mesmerizing smiles or look into the sole of a person come from those where the camera isn’t the main focus. [4]

Connect with other RVers who enjoy Photography [5].

Recent Posts By Good Sam


Article printed from Good Sam Club News: http://blog.goodsamclub.com

URL to article: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2010/03/photography-pets-and-people-%e2%80%93-get-down-on-their-level/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.facebook.com/share.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2010%2F03%2Fphotography-pets-and-people-%25e2%2580%2593-get-down-on-their-level%2F

[2] Image: http://www.google.com/bookmarks/mark?op=edit&output=popup&bkmk=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2010%2F03%2Fphotography-pets-and-people-%25e2%2580%2593-get-down-on-their-level%2F&title=Photography%3A+Pets+and+People+%E2%80%93+Get+down+on+their+level

[3] Image: http://www.twitter.com/share?url=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2010%2F03%2Fphotography-pets-and-people-%25e2%2580%2593-get-down-on-their-level%2F&text=Photography%3A+Pets+and+People+%E2%80%93+Get+down+on+their+level

[4] Image: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/03/animals_57834733.jpg

[5] Photography: http://www.goodsamclub.com/community/CommunityInterest.aspx?ia=19

[6] Not enough sugar? How about Honey?: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2010/08/not-enough-sugar-how-about-honey/

[7] How Level Is Level?: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2013/05/how-level-is-level/

[8] “Get Out and Go With Good Sam” Photo Contest: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2012/11/get-out-and-go-with-good-sam-photo-contest/

[9] Camping World to Honor Veterans by Flying Vast American Flags at SuperCenters: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/03/camping-world-to-honor-veterans/

[10] Lube Pump Lemon: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/03/lube-pump-lemon/

[11] Another Dispute Settled: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/02/another-dispute-settled/

[12] South Carolina So Much to See & Do in the Palmetto State : http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/02/south-carolina-so-much-to-see-do-in-the-palmetto-state/

[13] Good Sam Club Spring Cleanup Days: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/02/good-sam-club-spring-cleanup-days/

Copyright © 2010 Good Sam Club. All rights reserved.