- Good Sam Club News - http://blog.goodsamclub.com -

Oprah’s Trip to Yosemite

Posted By Good Sam On October 29, 2010 @ 9:10 am In RV News | 1 Comment

[Facebook] [1] [Google] [2] [Twitter] [3]

Fun stuff! Oprah Winfrey will air today, Friday October 29 on her TV show the first of a two-part episode on her RV camping trip to Yosemite National Park. Part 2 will air on Monday, November 1st.

Winfrey visited the park with Gyle King, bets friend since their early 20s and currently an editor of O, the Oprah Magazine.

If you see the show, let us know what you think.

Recent Posts By Good Sam


Article printed from Good Sam Club News: http://blog.goodsamclub.com

URL to article: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2010/10/oprahs-trip-to-yosemite/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.facebook.com/share.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2010%2F10%2Foprahs-trip-to-yosemite%2F

[2] Image: http://www.google.com/bookmarks/mark?op=edit&output=popup&bkmk=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2010%2F10%2Foprahs-trip-to-yosemite%2F&title=Oprah%E2%80%99s+Trip+to+Yosemite

[3] Image: http://www.twitter.com/share?url=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2010%2F10%2Foprahs-trip-to-yosemite%2F&text=Oprah%E2%80%99s+Trip+to+Yosemite

[4] Yosemite National Park Visitation Topped 4M: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2011/02/yosemite-national-park-visitation-topped-4m/

[5] U.S. National Parks’ Fee-Free Days for 2012 Announced: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2011/10/u-s-national-parks%e2%80%99-fee-free-days-for-2012-announced/

[6] 2012 U.S. National Parks’ Fee-Free Days: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2011/12/feefreedays/

[7] Camping World to Honor Veterans by Flying Vast American Flags at SuperCenters: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/03/camping-world-to-honor-veterans/

[8] Lube Pump Lemon: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/03/lube-pump-lemon/

[9] Another Dispute Settled: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/02/another-dispute-settled/

[10] South Carolina So Much to See & Do in the Palmetto State : http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/02/south-carolina-so-much-to-see-do-in-the-palmetto-state/

[11] Good Sam Club Spring Cleanup Days: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/02/good-sam-club-spring-cleanup-days/

Copyright © 2010 Good Sam Club. All rights reserved.