- Good Sam Club News - http://blog.goodsamclub.com -

Discover All The Rally Has to Offer – July 14-17 in Redmond, Oregon

Posted By Good Sam On December 20, 2010 @ 12:53 pm In Club News | 2 Comments

[Facebook] [1] [Google] [2] [Twitter] [3]

The Rally - Redmond, Oregon [4]Make the most of your Rally experience this year in Redmond, Oregon. The Rally, sponsored by DISH Network [5], offers optional tours that showcase some of the best attractions of the region.

This year’s Rally will feature such spectacular destinations as the Mt. Hood Railroad, Fort Rock Basin & Cowboy Dinner Tree, Deschutes Brewery, Newberry National Volcanic Monument & Crater, High Desert Museum, Shaniko Ghost Town & Fossil Beds, Scenic Cascade Lakes Highway, and Mount Bachelor.

Can’t wait to hit the road? Following the success of 2010’s Centennial Caraventure, Bob Livingston, publisher of MotorHome [6] and Trailer Life [7] magazines, is going to lead a group through the West Coast wine county en route to The Rally. This delectable tour will start in Paso Robles, California, and head up through Napa Valley, and includes some meals, wine tasting, and seminars. Tours will be assigned on a first-come, first-served basis; so start thinking about where you want to go today!

Click here [8] for more information on The Rally or call 877-749-7122.

Recent Posts By Good Sam


Article printed from Good Sam Club News: http://blog.goodsamclub.com

URL to article: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2010/12/discover-all-the-rally-has-to-offer-july-14-17-in-redmond-oregon/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.facebook.com/share.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2010%2F12%2Fdiscover-all-the-rally-has-to-offer-july-14-17-in-redmond-oregon%2F

[2] Image: http://www.google.com/bookmarks/mark?op=edit&output=popup&bkmk=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2010%2F12%2Fdiscover-all-the-rally-has-to-offer-july-14-17-in-redmond-oregon%2F&title=Discover+All+The+Rally+Has+to+Offer+%26%238211%3B+July+14-17+in+Redmond%2C+Oregon

[3] Image: http://www.twitter.com/share?url=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2010%2F12%2Fdiscover-all-the-rally-has-to-offer-july-14-17-in-redmond-oregon%2F&text=Discover+All+The+Rally+Has+to+Offer+%26%238211%3B+July+14-17+in+Redmond%2C+Oregon

[4] Image: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/12/the-Rally-RV-show-camping.jpg

[5] DISH Network: http://www.dishformyrv.com/

[6] MotorHome: http://www.motorhomemagazine.com/

[7] Trailer Life: http://www.trailerlife.com/

[8] Click here: http://therally.com/

[9] Discounted pricing for early reservations has been extended until May 15th!: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2011/03/discounted-pricing-for-early-reservations-has-been-extended-until-may-15th/

[10] Just Released! The Rally 2011 Video Slideshow: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2011/08/just-released-the-rally-2011-video-slideshow/

[11] The Good Sam Rally News: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2011/05/the-good-sam-rally-news/

[12] Refrigerator Repair Repeat: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/11/refrigerator-repair-repeat/

[13] Peeling Decal: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/10/peeling-decal/

[14] GOOD SAM RV PARKING RIGHTS COUNCIL NOTIFICATION: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/09/good-sam-rv-parking-rights-southington-ct/

[15] Unsupported Mattress: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/09/unsupported-mattress/

[16] GOOD SAM RV PARKING RIGHTS COUNCIL NOTIFICATION: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/08/good-sam-rv-parking-rights-council-notification/

Copyright © 2010 Good Sam Club. All rights reserved.