- Good Sam Club News - http://blog.goodsamclub.com -

Baddeck Cabot Trail RV Campground

Posted By Good Sam On February 23, 2011 @ 5:04 pm In Good Sam RV Parks | No Comments

[Facebook] [1] [Google] [2] [Twitter] [3]

Baddeck Cabot Trail Campground [4]Baddeck, Nova Scotia

Nestled in the gateway to the Cabot trail, Baddeck Cabot Trail RV Campground provides spectacular RV camping and RV recreational opportunities. Visit the “Village of Baddeck”, the “Alexander Graham Bell Museum”, the “Gaelic College”, the historical “Fortress of Louisburg”, several Fishing , Wildlife , Bird  and Whale watching Tours or perhaps a World Class 18-Hole Golf Course, “Bell Bay” is only minutes away. We welcome you to enjoy a stay with us, we promise you won’t be disappointed!

Visit Baddeck Cabot Trail RV Campground [5]

Recent Posts By Good Sam


Article printed from Good Sam Club News: http://blog.goodsamclub.com

URL to article: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2011/02/baddeck-cabot-trail-campground/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.facebook.com/share.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2011%2F02%2Fbaddeck-cabot-trail-campground%2F

[2] Image: http://www.google.com/bookmarks/mark?op=edit&output=popup&bkmk=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2011%2F02%2Fbaddeck-cabot-trail-campground%2F&title=Baddeck+Cabot+Trail+RV+Campground

[3] Image: http://www.twitter.com/share?url=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2011%2F02%2Fbaddeck-cabot-trail-campground%2F&text=Baddeck+Cabot+Trail+RV+Campground

[4] Image: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/BADDECK-CABOT-TRAIL-RV-CAMPGROUND.jpg

[5] Baddeck Cabot Trail RV Campground: http://www.goodsamclub.com/travel/campgroundsandrvparks/GeneralInfo.aspx?cgid=740003625

[6] Top Rated Parks Populate Nova Scotia: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2012/01/novascotiatoprvparks/

[7] Nova Scotia: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2012/01/novascotia/

[8] Soak in the Beauty of the Canadian Seacoast: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2011/02/soak-in-the-beauty-of-the-canadian-seacoast/

[9] Camping World to Honor Veterans by Flying Vast American Flags at SuperCenters: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/03/camping-world-to-honor-veterans/

[10] Lube Pump Lemon: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/03/lube-pump-lemon/

[11] Another Dispute Settled: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/02/another-dispute-settled/

[12] South Carolina So Much to See & Do in the Palmetto State : http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/02/south-carolina-so-much-to-see-do-in-the-palmetto-state/

[13] Good Sam Club Spring Cleanup Days: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/02/good-sam-club-spring-cleanup-days/

Copyright © 2010 Good Sam Club. All rights reserved.