- Good Sam Club News - http://blog.goodsamclub.com -

Members Can Save on Installation at Camping World!

Posted By Good Sam On February 18, 2011 @ 9:00 am In Benefit Spotlight,Club News | 1 Comment

[Facebook] [1] [Google] [2] [Twitter] [3]

Good Sam Club [4] members can now save money with a special 5% discount on all installation fees at Camping World. Plus all Camping World installation work is guaranteed for life. If your product fails due to faulty installation, Camping World will fix it for FREE. Simply show your valid Good Sam Club membership card at time of purchase to claim your savings. May not be used in combination with President’s Club installation discount.

There are 78 Camping World SuperCenters [5] throughout the US.

Recent Posts By Good Sam


Article printed from Good Sam Club News: http://blog.goodsamclub.com

URL to article: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2011/02/members-can-save-on-installation-at-camping-world/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.facebook.com/share.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2011%2F02%2Fmembers-can-save-on-installation-at-camping-world%2F

[2] Image: http://www.google.com/bookmarks/mark?op=edit&output=popup&bkmk=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2011%2F02%2Fmembers-can-save-on-installation-at-camping-world%2F&title=Members+Can+Save+on+Installation+at+Camping+World%21

[3] Image: http://www.twitter.com/share?url=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2011%2F02%2Fmembers-can-save-on-installation-at-camping-world%2F&text=Members+Can+Save+on+Installation+at+Camping+World%21

[4] Good Sam Club: http://www.goodsamclub.com

[5] Camping World SuperCenters: http://www.campingworld.com/stores/

[6] Good Sam Club Days at Camping World – October 14-16: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2010/10/good-sam-club-days-at-camping-world-%e2%80%93-october-14-16/

[7] Good Sam Days at Camping World: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2011/09/goodsamdays/

[8] Show Your Card & SAVE During Good Sam Days at Camping World!: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2012/09/good-sam-days/

[9] Service Contract Cancellation: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/12/service-contract-cancellation/

[10] Refrigerator Repair Repeat: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/11/refrigerator-repair-repeat/

[11] Peeling Decal: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/10/peeling-decal/

[12] GOOD SAM RV PARKING RIGHTS COUNCIL NOTIFICATION: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/09/good-sam-rv-parking-rights-southington-ct/

[13] Unsupported Mattress: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/09/unsupported-mattress/

Copyright © 2010 Good Sam Club. All rights reserved.