- Good Sam Club News - http://blog.goodsamclub.com -

Soak in the Beauty of the Canadian Seacoast

Posted By Good Sam On February 28, 2011 @ 5:06 pm In Club News | No Comments

[Facebook] [1] [Google] [2] [Twitter] [3]

Make sure to pack a camera on your Nova Scotia Caraventure. With 5,000 miles of undulating coastline, this Canadian province provides RV enthusiasts with the ultimate highlight – a motorcoach tour of Cabot Trail, called the most scenic highway in the world. You will also take in spectacular views of the Atlantic Ocean and towering cliffs in nearly every direction from the boardwalk at Cape Breton Highlands National Park. Much of Canada’s Maritime Provinces will be explored during this 13-night adventure, with stops in Ellsworth, Maine; Saint John, New Brunswick; Prince Edward Island; Truro, Nova Scotia; and Cape Breton Island, Nova Scotia. Highlights include a guided tour of the Fortress of Louisbourg, lunch at The Citadel Inn, reserved seats to the musical Anne of Green Gables, and bus tours of Acadia National Park, Saint John, Prince Edward Island, Halifax and Peggy’s Cove.

Learn More [4]

Recent Posts By Good Sam


Article printed from Good Sam Club News: http://blog.goodsamclub.com

URL to article: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2011/02/soak-in-the-beauty-of-the-canadian-seacoast/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.facebook.com/share.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2011%2F02%2Fsoak-in-the-beauty-of-the-canadian-seacoast%2F

[2] Image: http://www.google.com/bookmarks/mark?op=edit&output=popup&bkmk=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2011%2F02%2Fsoak-in-the-beauty-of-the-canadian-seacoast%2F&title=Soak+in+the+Beauty+of+the+Canadian+Seacoast

[3] Image: http://www.twitter.com/share?url=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2011%2F02%2Fsoak-in-the-beauty-of-the-canadian-seacoast%2F&text=Soak+in+the+Beauty+of+the+Canadian+Seacoast

[4] Learn More: http://www.goodsamclubrvtours.com/18/

[5] Experience Nova Scotia with Good Sam!: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2012/01/novascotiacaraventure/

[6] Nova Scotia: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2012/01/novascotia/

[7] Nova Scotia Caraventure, Maine, New Brunswick: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2011/03/nova-scotia-caraventure-maine-new-brunswick/

[8] Camping World to Honor Veterans by Flying Vast American Flags at SuperCenters: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/03/camping-world-to-honor-veterans/

[9] Lube Pump Lemon: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/03/lube-pump-lemon/

[10] Another Dispute Settled: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/02/another-dispute-settled/

[11] South Carolina So Much to See & Do in the Palmetto State : http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/02/south-carolina-so-much-to-see-do-in-the-palmetto-state/

[12] Good Sam Club Spring Cleanup Days: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/02/good-sam-club-spring-cleanup-days/

Copyright © 2010 Good Sam Club. All rights reserved.