- Good Sam Club News - http://blog.goodsamclub.com -

Gear Up for Good Sam Cleanup Days

Posted By Good Sam On April 21, 2011 @ 11:32 am In Chapter News,Club News | No Comments

[Facebook] [1] [Google] [2] [Twitter] [3]

[4]The Good Sam Club’s annual Cleanup Days will be held the weekend of May 21 – 22, a week before Memorial Day weekend, so we can help prepare our public lands for the traditional camping season.

We have free trash bags for everyone participating, which we’ll ship to you upon request. Just send an e-mail to cleanupday@goodsamclub.com [5] or call toll free at 888-765-4220 to request your bags. Please be sure to provide your name, shipping address and quantity of bags needed.

This year’s Cleanup Day is being cosponsored by Camping World [6], Good Sam members’ favorite RV accessory store. Camping World is inviting you to bring your full trash bags to their store — they will have dumpsters available, but also want to recognize your efforts by offering you free refreshments.


Recent Posts By Good Sam


Article printed from Good Sam Club News: http://blog.goodsamclub.com

URL to article: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2011/04/gear-up-for-good-sam-cleanup-days/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.facebook.com/share.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2011%2F04%2Fgear-up-for-good-sam-cleanup-days%2F

[2] Image: http://www.google.com/bookmarks/mark?op=edit&output=popup&bkmk=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2011%2F04%2Fgear-up-for-good-sam-cleanup-days%2F&title=Gear+Up+for+Good+Sam+Cleanup+Days

[3] Image: http://www.twitter.com/share?url=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2011%2F04%2Fgear-up-for-good-sam-cleanup-days%2F&text=Gear+Up+for+Good+Sam+Cleanup+Days

[4] Image: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/02/GSCleanupDays2.jpg

[5] cleanupday@goodsamclub.com: mailto:cleanupday@goodsamclub.com

[6] Camping World: http://blog.goodsamclub.comcampingworld.com

[7] National Cleanup Day – A Success!: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2011/06/cleanupday/

[8] Good Sam Club Spring Cleanup Days: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/02/good-sam-club-spring-cleanup-days/

[9] Roll up your sleeves for May’s Good Sam Club Cleanup Days: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2013/03/mays-cleanup-days/

[10] Refrigerator Repair Repeat: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/11/refrigerator-repair-repeat/

[11] Peeling Decal: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/10/peeling-decal/

[12] GOOD SAM RV PARKING RIGHTS COUNCIL NOTIFICATION: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/09/good-sam-rv-parking-rights-southington-ct/

[13] Unsupported Mattress: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/09/unsupported-mattress/

[14] GOOD SAM RV PARKING RIGHTS COUNCIL NOTIFICATION: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/08/good-sam-rv-parking-rights-council-notification/

Copyright © 2010 Good Sam Club. All rights reserved.