- Good Sam Club News - http://blog.goodsamclub.com -

Hit the Road with Pay-As-You-Go TV for Your RV – only from DISH Network

Posted By Good Sam On June 22, 2011 @ 12:02 pm In Club News | 8 Comments

[Facebook] [1] [Google] [2] [Twitter] [3]

[4]Are you an RVer who just needs satellite TV service while you travel? Don’t want a year-long commitment? You can sign up for a no-contract plan in which you only pay for the months that you travel. This presents huge savings – you won’t have to pay a monthly bill all year long. You can start and stop monthly service as many times as you want at no charge. The program offers HD programming and the convenience of having a dedicated receiver in your RV. There’s no better offer for those who want to enjoy television while they travel!

Key features of our Pay-as-you-go program include:

  • No contract required
  • No charges to start or stop monthly service
  • HD programming
  • Compact HD receiver
  • View your off-air channels through your HD receiver

Have a Ku-band mobile satellite antenna? Want HD in-motion?

Only DISH Network offers HD programming with any Ku-band mobile satellite antenna!

To learn more, visit www.dish.com/rv [5].  We are also in all Camping World stores [6].

Recent Posts By Good Sam


Article printed from Good Sam Club News: http://blog.goodsamclub.com

URL to article: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2011/06/dishnetwork/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.facebook.com/share.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2011%2F06%2Fdishnetwork%2F

[2] Image: http://www.google.com/bookmarks/mark?op=edit&output=popup&bkmk=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2011%2F06%2Fdishnetwork%2F&title=Hit+the+Road+with+Pay-As-You-Go+TV+for+Your+RV+%E2%80%93+only+from+DISH+Network

[3] Image: http://www.twitter.com/share?url=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2011%2F06%2Fdishnetwork%2F&text=Hit+the+Road+with+Pay-As-You-Go+TV+for+Your+RV+%E2%80%93+only+from+DISH+Network

[4] Image: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/DISH-CyberSam-image-5.18.jpg

[5] www.dish.com/rv: http://www.dish.com/rv

[6] Camping World stores: http://www.campingworld.com/stores/index.cfm?affiliateid=3752

[7] Installing a Manual Dish: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2012/07/installing-a-manual-dish/

[8] Views from the Road: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2011/02/1340/

[9] Special Spring Savings are Popping Up at Camping World: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2012/03/campingworldevents/

[10] Camping World to Honor Veterans by Flying Vast American Flags at SuperCenters: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/03/camping-world-to-honor-veterans/

[11] Lube Pump Lemon: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/03/lube-pump-lemon/

[12] Another Dispute Settled: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/02/another-dispute-settled/

[13] South Carolina So Much to See & Do in the Palmetto State : http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/02/south-carolina-so-much-to-see-do-in-the-palmetto-state/

[14] Good Sam Club Spring Cleanup Days: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/02/good-sam-club-spring-cleanup-days/

Copyright © 2010 Good Sam Club. All rights reserved.