- Good Sam Club News - http://blog.goodsamclub.com -

Endangered Missing Juvenile Last Seen in RV

Posted By Good Sam On June 23, 2011 @ 9:22 am In RV News | 1 Comment

[Facebook] [1] [Google] [2] [Twitter] [3]

Nick RiggleAva Riggle is Missing

3 year old AVA RIGGLE was last seen in PHELAN, CALIFORNIA on May 6, 2011. Ava may be in

the company of her father, Nick Riggle, and her stepmother, Marcy (Gearhart) Riggle, traveling in a

1989 Ford Coachman Motorhome with CA license plates 2PWF894.

AVA RIGGLE
FEMALE, WHITE
DOB: Nov, 7, 2007 HAIR: LT BROWN EYES: BROWN
HEIGHT: 3’3″ (99 cm) .
WEIGHT: 36LBS (16 kg)RV

 

NICHOLAS RIGGLE
MALE, WHITE DOB: Jul 12, 1988 HAIR: BROWN EYES: BLUE
HEIGHT: 6’0″ (183 cm) WEIGHT: 150 lbs (68 kg)

 

Anyone with information is asked to contact the San Bernardino County District Attorney’s Office (Child Abduction Unit) in California at 1-909-891-3532.

Child Quest International TOLL FREE 1-888-818-HOPE

 

Recent Posts By Good Sam


Article printed from Good Sam Club News: http://blog.goodsamclub.com

URL to article: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2011/06/endangered-missing-juvenile-last-seen-in-rv/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.facebook.com/share.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2011%2F06%2Fendangered-missing-juvenile-last-seen-in-rv%2F

[2] Image: http://www.google.com/bookmarks/mark?op=edit&output=popup&bkmk=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2011%2F06%2Fendangered-missing-juvenile-last-seen-in-rv%2F&title=Endangered+Missing+Juvenile+Last+Seen+in+RV

[3] Image: http://www.twitter.com/share?url=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2011%2F06%2Fendangered-missing-juvenile-last-seen-in-rv%2F&text=Endangered+Missing+Juvenile+Last+Seen+in+RV

[4] SamAlert: Attention Open Range RV Owners!: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2011/10/samalert/

[5] Action Line: Keystone Conflict: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2011/11/actionline-3/

[6] RVers Helping Other RVers: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2010/12/rvers-helping-other-rvers/

[7] Camping World to Honor Veterans by Flying Vast American Flags at SuperCenters: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/03/camping-world-to-honor-veterans/

[8] Lube Pump Lemon: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/03/lube-pump-lemon/

[9] Another Dispute Settled: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/02/another-dispute-settled/

[10] South Carolina So Much to See & Do in the Palmetto State : http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/02/south-carolina-so-much-to-see-do-in-the-palmetto-state/

[11] Good Sam Club Spring Cleanup Days: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/02/good-sam-club-spring-cleanup-days/

Copyright © 2010 Good Sam Club. All rights reserved.