- Good Sam Club News - http://blog.goodsamclub.com -

Time is Running Out! Register for The Rally today

Posted By Good Sam On June 24, 2011 @ 11:52 am In The Rally | 3 Comments

[Facebook] [1] [Google] [2] [Twitter] [3]

[4]Don’t miss out on everything The Rally [5] has to offer the weekend of July 14-17 in beautiful Redmond, Oregon. Activities for this event include new rigs, seminars on the RV lifestyle, indoor exhibits, entertainment nightly, and tours of the area.

Feel you’re just too busy? Great news! The Rally Weekender Pass is perfect for those who have a little less time available to enjoy the Good Sam Rally’s highlights in Redmond, Oregon! The Rally’s new Weekend Pass is attractively priced at just $149 per couple, and includes three nights of dry camp RV parking and all that the Rally has to offer Friday, July 15 – Sunday July 17.

Here’s a sneak peek of some of what the Rally has to offer this year.

Entertainment:

Vince Gill – July 15th

Bobby Vinton – July 14th

Complete Entertainment Lineup > [6]

Seminars:

Insider Cleaning Tips, Professional Secrets Revealed
50% Off…100% Quality with Coast to Coast Resorts
Dog Training
Controlling Odors in Holding Tanks & Water Heater Maintenance
Getting to Know How Your Suspension Works and the Required Maintenance
Water Pressure in the RV
GREEN TEA Cooking: Easy, Yummy, and Healthful!
Converting electric brakes to hydraulic disc brakes

Complete Seminar Schedule > [7]

Club Activities:

RV Publications Day – Thursday, July 14

Camping World President’s Club Day - Friday, July 15

Coast to Coast Resorts Day – Saturday, July 16

Good Sam Club Day – Sunday, July 17

Learn More > [8]

Other Activities:

Golf Tournament – Thursday, July 14

Dog Show – Friday, July 15

Optional Tours are available throughout the entire weekend including “Central Oregon Microbrew  Pub Tour”, “Explore the Geology of Newberry Volcano”, and many more.

View All Activities > [9]

 

Recent Posts By Good Sam


Article printed from Good Sam Club News: http://blog.goodsamclub.com

URL to article: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2011/06/hurry_therally/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.facebook.com/share.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2011%2F06%2Fhurry_therally%2F

[2] Image: http://www.google.com/bookmarks/mark?op=edit&output=popup&bkmk=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2011%2F06%2Fhurry_therally%2F&title=Time+is+Running+Out%21+Register+for+The+Rally+today

[3] Image: http://www.twitter.com/share?url=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2011%2F06%2Fhurry_therally%2F&text=Time+is+Running+Out%21+Register+for+The+Rally+today

[4] Image: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2011_Rally_GoodSam3.jpg

[5] The Rally: http://therally.com/

[6] Complete Entertainment Lineup >: http://therally.com/events/entertainment/

[7] Complete Seminar Schedule >: http://therally.com/events/seminars/

[8] Learn More >: http://therally.com/events/club-activities/

[9] View All Activities >: http://therally.com/events/

[10] The Good Sam Rally News: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2011/05/the-good-sam-rally-news/

[11] Just Released! The Rally 2011 Video Slideshow: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2011/08/just-released-the-rally-2011-video-slideshow/

[12] Discounted pricing for early reservations has been extended until May 15th!: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2011/03/discounted-pricing-for-early-reservations-has-been-extended-until-may-15th/

[13] Service Contract Cancellation: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/12/service-contract-cancellation/

[14] Refrigerator Repair Repeat: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/11/refrigerator-repair-repeat/

[15] Peeling Decal: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/10/peeling-decal/

[16] GOOD SAM RV PARKING RIGHTS COUNCIL NOTIFICATION: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/09/good-sam-rv-parking-rights-southington-ct/

[17] Unsupported Mattress: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/09/unsupported-mattress/

Copyright © 2010 Good Sam Club. All rights reserved.