- Good Sam Club News - http://blog.goodsamclub.com -

NEW! Magellan Roadmate Pro 9165T GPS Receiver

Posted By Good Sam On July 26, 2011 @ 10:35 am In RV News | 27 Comments

[Facebook] [1] [Google] [2] [Twitter] [3]

Magellan® and Good Sam have teamed up to produce the all-new RoadMate® Pro 9165T [4], a robust GPS device that is specifically designed for those who love to RV.

An extra-wide, high-definition 7-inch touchscreen offers large vehicle and RV settings that map routes based on vehicle height, width, length, and weight. This intelligent navigator will plan routes according to your preferences, making the drive much more error-free and enjoyable for you, your family, and friends.

The RoadMate® Pro will be invaluable on your travels as it is pre-loaded with U.S. and Canada campground information from Trailer Life Directory, and Good Sam discount locations. The 9165T will give you guidance on million points of interest (POI) near and far, pet-friendly parks, and RV service and parking.

And, the device comes with a Heavy Duty Extension Mount that is extremely versatile and designed for vehicles with deep dashboards. You can easily make adjustments to get the viewing position that works for you.

The Magellan® RoadMate® Pro 9165T offers superior navigation for a safe and secure driving experience. Drivers can plan and customize routes in advance to become familiar with their route before driving it. Turn-by-turn spoken directions let them to keep their eyes on the roads.

Best of all, with the RoadMate Pro you can quickly navigate to Good Sam certified campgrounds where you can enjoy member discounts.

 

Learn More about the Roadmate Pro 9165T

Recent Posts By Good Sam


Article printed from Good Sam Club News: http://blog.goodsamclub.com

URL to article: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2011/07/magellangps/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.facebook.com/share.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2011%2F07%2Fmagellangps%2F

[2] Image: http://www.google.com/bookmarks/mark?op=edit&output=popup&bkmk=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2011%2F07%2Fmagellangps%2F&title=NEW%21+Magellan+Roadmate+Pro+9165T+GPS+Receiver

[3] Image: http://www.twitter.com/share?url=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2011%2F07%2Fmagellangps%2F&text=NEW%21+Magellan+Roadmate+Pro+9165T+GPS+Receiver

[4] RoadMate® Pro 9165T: http://www.goodsamclub.com/TravelStore/ProductDetails.aspx?productid=2A6N&subcategory=Directory%20Products&subcategoryid=2

[5] Hot Off the Press! 100+ Top Rated Good Sam Parks for 2011!: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2010/12/hot-off-the-press-100-top-rated-good-sam-parks-for-2011/

[6] Plan Ahead For a Great Trip This Summer: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2011/03/plan-ahead-for-a-great-trip-this-summer/

[7] How to Protect Your Blades: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2011/05/how-to-protect-your-blades/

[8] Service Contract Cancellation: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/12/service-contract-cancellation/

[9] Refrigerator Repair Repeat: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/11/refrigerator-repair-repeat/

[10] Peeling Decal: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/10/peeling-decal/

[11] GOOD SAM RV PARKING RIGHTS COUNCIL NOTIFICATION: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/09/good-sam-rv-parking-rights-southington-ct/

[12] Unsupported Mattress: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/09/unsupported-mattress/

Copyright © 2010 Good Sam Club. All rights reserved.