- Good Sam Club News - http://blog.goodsamclub.com -

NEW Benefit! Free Shipping at CampingWorld.com

Posted By Good Sam On August 23, 2011 @ 3:18 pm In Club News | 10 Comments

[Facebook] [1] [Google] [2] [Twitter] [3]

[4]In addition to all of the other exciting NEW benefits added to your Good Sam Club membership in recent months, Marcus Lemonis, CEO and Chairman of Good Sam Club, Camping World and Coast to Coast, brought two clubs together to bring you an exciting new benefit. Now, you can enjoy FREE Shipping Every Day at CampingWorld.com [5] on purchases of $75 or more when you are a member of both the Good Sam Club and the Camping World President’s Club!

As a Good Sam member, you already know how much you save each year. You save every time you stay at a Good Sam Park, visit certain RV service centers and dealers, or purchase any books or magazines from GoodSamClub.com.

But do you know that President’s Club members save even more at Camping World? Camping World President’s Club members Save 10%-50% off ALL RVing and outdoor supplies at Camping World along with many other money-saving benefits! Join the Camping World President’s Club [6] today for only $19.95 – a savings of OVER $5 off the reg. 1 YR rate of $25 – to enjoy this valuable benefit – FREE Shipping Every Day at CampingWorld.com [5] on purchases of $75 or more. PLUS! As a bonus for joining, you will receive the members-only coupon book filled with hundreds of dollars in money-saving offers.

Shop CampingWorld.com Now >

Recent Posts By Good Sam


Article printed from Good Sam Club News: http://blog.goodsamclub.com

URL to article: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2011/08/freeshippingbenefit/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.facebook.com/share.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2011%2F08%2Ffreeshippingbenefit%2F

[2] Image: http://www.google.com/bookmarks/mark?op=edit&output=popup&bkmk=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2011%2F08%2Ffreeshippingbenefit%2F&title=NEW+Benefit%21+Free+Shipping+at+CampingWorld.com

[3] Image: http://www.twitter.com/share?url=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2011%2F08%2Ffreeshippingbenefit%2F&text=NEW+Benefit%21+Free+Shipping+at+CampingWorld.com

[4] Image: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2011/08/freeshippingbenefit/cw_stacked_no-tag/

[5] CampingWorld.com: http://www.campingworld.com/clubfreeshipping/index.cfm?affiliateid=3829

[6] Join the Camping World President’s Club: http://www.campingworld.com/pc/join/index.cfm?affiliateid=3829

[7] RV Product of the Month – Winegard Sensar TV Antenna: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2010/10/rv-product-of-the-month-%e2%80%93-winegard-sensar-tv-antenna/

[8] Where is the best place to RV during the winter months and why?: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2011/01/where-is-the-best-place-to-rv-during-the-winter-months-and-why/

[9] Members SAVE on Camping with Passport America: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2012/09/passport-america/

[10] Camping World to Honor Veterans by Flying Vast American Flags at SuperCenters: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/03/camping-world-to-honor-veterans/

[11] Lube Pump Lemon: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/03/lube-pump-lemon/

[12] Another Dispute Settled: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/02/another-dispute-settled/

[13] South Carolina So Much to See & Do in the Palmetto State : http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/02/south-carolina-so-much-to-see-do-in-the-palmetto-state/

[14] Good Sam Club Spring Cleanup Days: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/02/good-sam-club-spring-cleanup-days/

Copyright © 2010 Good Sam Club. All rights reserved.