- Good Sam Club News - http://blog.goodsamclub.com -

Congratulations to the winners of October’s Good Sam Giveaway!

Posted By Good Sam On November 8, 2011 @ 3:28 pm In Club News | No Comments

[Facebook] [1] [Google] [2] [Twitter] [3]

[4]

Char-Broil EZ Assembly Propane Grill [5]

  • Earl Eliason – Pagosa Springs CO
Patio Mat, Black Flare Pattern [6]

  • Rozann Broeska – Winnipeg MB

  • Charles Enoch – Van Nuys CA

  • Leonard Holstin – Pensacola FL

  • Edward Markowich – Elyria OH
10pc Stainless Steel Nesting RV Cookware [7]

  • Jeff Simonis – Rio Rancho NM

  • Christopher Worfel – Englewood FL

Good Sam Club members can enter to win this month’s giveaway, by clicking here [8] and logging into their Good Sam Club online account.  Good luck!

Recent Posts By Good Sam


Article printed from Good Sam Club News: http://blog.goodsamclub.com

URL to article: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2011/11/octobergiveaway/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.facebook.com/share.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2011%2F11%2Foctobergiveaway%2F

[2] Image: http://www.google.com/bookmarks/mark?op=edit&output=popup&bkmk=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2011%2F11%2Foctobergiveaway%2F&title=Congratulations+to+the+winners+of+October%26%238217%3Bs+Good+Sam+Giveaway%21

[3] Image: http://www.twitter.com/share?url=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2011%2F11%2Foctobergiveaway%2F&text=Congratulations+to+the+winners+of+October%26%238217%3Bs+Good+Sam+Giveaway%21

[4] Image: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/03/GSGiveaway.gif

[5] Char-Broil EZ Assembly Propane Grill: http://www.campingworld.com/shopping/item/char-broil-ez-assembly-propane-grill/54115

[6] Patio Mat, Black Flare Pattern: http://www.campingworld.com/shopping/item/patio-mat-flare-pattern-black/52505

[7] 10pc Stainless Steel Nesting RV Cookware: http://www.campingworld.com/shopping/item/magma-stainless-steel-nesting-rv-cookware-10-pc-non-stick/56580

[8] clicking here: http://www.goodsamclub.com/giveaway/

[9] Congratulations to the winners of November’s Good Sam Giveaway!: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2011/12/novembergiveaway/

[10] Congratulations to the winners of December’s Good Sam Giveaway!: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2012/01/goodsamgiveaway/

[11] Congratulations to the winners of January’s Good Sam Giveaway!: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2012/02/januarygoodsamgiveaway/

[12] Camping World to Honor Veterans by Flying Vast American Flags at SuperCenters: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/03/camping-world-to-honor-veterans/

[13] Lube Pump Lemon: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/03/lube-pump-lemon/

[14] Another Dispute Settled: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/02/another-dispute-settled/

[15] South Carolina So Much to See & Do in the Palmetto State : http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/02/south-carolina-so-much-to-see-do-in-the-palmetto-state/

[16] Good Sam Club Spring Cleanup Days: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/02/good-sam-club-spring-cleanup-days/

Copyright © 2010 Good Sam Club. All rights reserved.