- Good Sam Club News - http://blog.goodsamclub.com -

Congratulations to the winners of November’s Good Sam Giveaway!

Posted By Good Sam On December 8, 2011 @ 7:04 am In Club News | No Comments

[Facebook] [1] [Google] [2] [Twitter] [3]

[4]

Hot Spot Urban Fire Pit Package [5]

  • Eugene Delash – Sierra Vista AZ

  • Everett F White – Great Falls MT

  • John Anderson – New Carlisle OH
25 ft. PIRIT Heated Hose [6]

  • Marcus Lee – Tijeras NM

  • Kelly Colwell – Fresno CA

  • John Cates – Belgrade MT

  • John Angerami – Las Vegas NV
Tundra Series 65 Cooler [7]

  • Gray Bodford – Advance NC

 

Good Sam Club members can enter to win this month’s giveaway, by clicking here [8] and logging into their Good Sam Club online account.  Good luck!

Recent Posts By Good Sam


Article printed from Good Sam Club News: http://blog.goodsamclub.com

URL to article: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2011/12/novembergiveaway/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.facebook.com/share.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2011%2F12%2Fnovembergiveaway%2F

[2] Image: http://www.google.com/bookmarks/mark?op=edit&output=popup&bkmk=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2011%2F12%2Fnovembergiveaway%2F&title=Congratulations+to+the+winners+of+November%E2%80%99s+Good+Sam+Giveaway%21

[3] Image: http://www.twitter.com/share?url=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2011%2F12%2Fnovembergiveaway%2F&text=Congratulations+to+the+winners+of+November%E2%80%99s+Good+Sam+Giveaway%21

[4] Image: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/03/GSGiveaway.gif

[5] Hot Spot Urban Fire Pit Package: http://www.campingworld.com/shopping/item/hot-spot-urban-650-fire-pit/52846

[6] 25 ft. PIRIT Heated Hose: http://www.campingworld.com/shopping/item/25-ft-pirit-heated-hose/58246

[7] Tundra Series 65 Cooler: http://www.campingworld.com/shopping/item/tundra-series-65-white/57588

[8] clicking here: http://www.goodsamclub.com/giveaway/

[9] Congratulations to the winners of October’s Good Sam Giveaway!: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2011/11/octobergiveaway/

[10] Congratulations to the winners of December’s Good Sam Giveaway!: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2012/01/goodsamgiveaway/

[11] Congratulations to the winners of January’s Good Sam Giveaway!: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2012/02/januarygoodsamgiveaway/

[12] Refrigerator Repair Repeat: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/11/refrigerator-repair-repeat/

[13] Peeling Decal: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/10/peeling-decal/

[14] GOOD SAM RV PARKING RIGHTS COUNCIL NOTIFICATION: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/09/good-sam-rv-parking-rights-southington-ct/

[15] Unsupported Mattress: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/09/unsupported-mattress/

[16] GOOD SAM RV PARKING RIGHTS COUNCIL NOTIFICATION: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/08/good-sam-rv-parking-rights-council-notification/

Copyright © 2010 Good Sam Club. All rights reserved.