- Good Sam Club News - http://blog.goodsamclub.com -

Good Sam Does Good Deed

Posted By Good Sam On April 12, 2012 @ 9:56 am In Chapter News | No Comments

[Facebook] [1] [Google] [2] [Twitter] [3]

Article and photo provided courtesy of MagicValley.com [4]

The Twin Falls Good Sam Travelers Club recently donated $200 to the National Federation of the Blind of Central Idaho for the upcoming statewide convention held April 13-15 at the Red Lion Hotel Canyon Springs in Twin Falls. Pictured, from left, are Good Sam Vice-chairman Carl Kruse and President Gale Chipman, and, representing the National Federation of the Blind of Central Idaho, Vice-president Ruth Blickenstaff, and President Glade Whiting.

Recent Posts By Good Sam


Article printed from Good Sam Club News: http://blog.goodsamclub.com

URL to article: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2012/04/twinfallchapter/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.facebook.com/share.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2012%2F04%2Ftwinfallchapter%2F

[2] Image: http://www.google.com/bookmarks/mark?op=edit&output=popup&bkmk=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2012%2F04%2Ftwinfallchapter%2F&title=Good+Sam+Does+Good+Deed

[3] Image: http://www.twitter.com/share?url=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2012%2F04%2Ftwinfallchapter%2F&text=Good+Sam+Does+Good+Deed

[4] MagicValley.com: http://magicvalley.com/

[5] Paying It Forward in the Sunshine State: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2013/02/paying-it-forward-in-the-sunshine-state/

[6] National Park Week – April 16-24, 2011: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2011/03/national-park-week/

[7] Rockingham Speedway Announces Addition of 2012 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series – Good Sam to Serve as Title Sponsor: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2011/09/rockingham-speedway-announces-addition-of-2012-nascar-camping-world-truck-series-good-sam-to-serve-as-title-sponsor/

[8] Service Contract Cancellation: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/12/service-contract-cancellation/

[9] Refrigerator Repair Repeat: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/11/refrigerator-repair-repeat/

[10] Peeling Decal: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/10/peeling-decal/

[11] GOOD SAM RV PARKING RIGHTS COUNCIL NOTIFICATION: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/09/good-sam-rv-parking-rights-southington-ct/

[12] Unsupported Mattress: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/09/unsupported-mattress/

Copyright © 2010 Good Sam Club. All rights reserved.