- Good Sam Club News - http://blog.goodsamclub.com -

NEW Mail Forwarding Service Now Available!

Posted By Good Sam On May 23, 2012 @ 10:34 am In Benefit Spotlight | 25 Comments

[Facebook] [1] [Google] [2] [Twitter] [3]

A new mail forwarding service is now available to Good Sam Club members and takes traditional mail forwarding to a whole new level.  Good Sam Mail Service offers a state-of-the-art virtual mailbox with unique features and exceptional customer service. The service allows you to check your mail daily – just like at home – by simply logging into your mail account from any computer.

Good Sam Club members receive a 10% discount off of a one-year subscription to the premium plan.

Services provided with the Premium Plan:

  •  Toll-free number for information regarding your mail
  • Check your virtual mailbox daily
  • Forward your mail on YOUR schedule
  • Choose USPS or FedEx for your forwarding service
  • Easy access to your account management tools
  • Change your forwarding information conveniently, online – anytime of day or night
  • Shred all unwanted mail
  • E-mail notifications for important documents such as certified letters, or jury summons
  • Fax Services (available upon request)Benefits to joining the Good Sam Mail Service Premium Plan:
  •  Convenient, cost-efficient, worry-free mail service at your fingertips
  •  3 month, 6 month and 1 year plan-activate or deactivate your service as needed

Learn More About Good Sam Mail Service [4]

 

Recent Posts By Good Sam


Article printed from Good Sam Club News: http://blog.goodsamclub.com

URL to article: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2012/05/mailservice/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.facebook.com/share.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2012%2F05%2Fmailservice%2F

[2] Image: http://www.google.com/bookmarks/mark?op=edit&output=popup&bkmk=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2012%2F05%2Fmailservice%2F&title=NEW+Mail+Forwarding+Service+Now+Available%21

[3] Image: http://www.twitter.com/share?url=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2012%2F05%2Fmailservice%2F&text=NEW+Mail+Forwarding+Service+Now+Available%21

[4] Learn More About Good Sam Mail Service: http://www.goodsamclub.com/mailservice

[5] Think outside the P.O. Box! Good Sam Members SAVE at The UPS Store: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2012/02/upsstore/

[6] Prepping for a Snowbird Trip: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/09/prepping-for-a-snowbird-trip/

[7] 12 Reasons to Register on GoodSamClub.com: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2013/03/12-reasons-to-register-on-goodsamclub-com/

[8] Service Contract Cancellation: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/12/service-contract-cancellation/

[9] Refrigerator Repair Repeat: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/11/refrigerator-repair-repeat/

[10] Peeling Decal: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/10/peeling-decal/

[11] GOOD SAM RV PARKING RIGHTS COUNCIL NOTIFICATION: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/09/good-sam-rv-parking-rights-southington-ct/

[12] Unsupported Mattress: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/09/unsupported-mattress/

Copyright © 2010 Good Sam Club. All rights reserved.