- Good Sam Club News - http://blog.goodsamclub.com -

RV Parking Rights Council Alert: Attention RVers Owners in Arcadia, CA!

Posted By Good Sam On August 29, 2012 @ 9:01 am In RV News | 6 Comments

[Facebook] [1] [Google] [2] [Twitter] [3]

[4]The Good Sam Club’s Parking Rights Advisory Council is a small group of Good Sam member volunteers who assist fellow RVers affected by discriminatory legislation restricting RV parking. We have recently been alerted that your community is considering an ordinance which may prevent you from parking all recreation vehicles on private property including boats, campers, motorhomes, trailers, water scooters. Also cars may not exceed 4 per driveway. An important meeting of Arcadia council is scheduled on Sept. 4 at 7pm. It’s vital that you and your fellow RV owners attend. For more information, contact Fred Bauer at frednsel@msn.com [5] or respond to parkingrights@goodsamclub.com [6].

Recent Posts By Good Sam


Article printed from Good Sam Club News: http://blog.goodsamclub.com

URL to article: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2012/08/rv-parking-rights-council-arcadia-ca/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.facebook.com/share.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2012%2F08%2Frv-parking-rights-council-arcadia-ca%2F

[2] Image: http://www.google.com/bookmarks/mark?op=edit&output=popup&bkmk=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2012%2F08%2Frv-parking-rights-council-arcadia-ca%2F&title=RV+Parking+Rights+Council+Alert%3A+Attention+RVers+Owners+in+Arcadia%2C+CA%21

[3] Image: http://www.twitter.com/share?url=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2012%2F08%2Frv-parking-rights-council-arcadia-ca%2F&text=RV+Parking+Rights+Council+Alert%3A+Attention+RVers+Owners+in+Arcadia%2C+CA%21

[4] Image: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/03/Parking-Rights-Council.gif

[5] frednsel@msn.com: mailto:frednsel@msn.com

[6] parkingrights@goodsamclub.com: mailto:parkingrights@goodsamclub.com

[7] Las Cruces Update – Good Sam’s Parking Rights Council: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2011/01/las-cruces-update-good-sam%e2%80%99s-parking-rights-council/

[8] RVers Helping Other RVers: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2010/12/rvers-helping-other-rvers/

[9] “Where Can I Park My RV?”: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2011/06/parkingrightsmanual/

[10] Camping World to Honor Veterans by Flying Vast American Flags at SuperCenters: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/03/camping-world-to-honor-veterans/

[11] Lube Pump Lemon: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/03/lube-pump-lemon/

[12] Another Dispute Settled: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/02/another-dispute-settled/

[13] South Carolina So Much to See & Do in the Palmetto State : http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/02/south-carolina-so-much-to-see-do-in-the-palmetto-state/

[14] Good Sam Club Spring Cleanup Days: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/02/good-sam-club-spring-cleanup-days/

Copyright © 2010 Good Sam Club. All rights reserved.