- Good Sam Club News - http://blog.goodsamclub.com -

Show Your Card & SAVE During Good Sam Days at Camping World!

Posted By Good Sam On September 24, 2012 @ 3:23 pm In Club News | 2 Comments

[Facebook] [1] [Google] [2] [Twitter] [3]

Good Sam Club members enjoy extra savings on a wide selection of RV, camping, outdoor and towing gear during Good Sam Days [4], October 5-14 at Camping World! Members also enjoy additional savings on installation fees and select service packages during the Camping world [5]event. This is just Camping World’s way of thanking Good Sam Club members for their business.

To take advantage of the extra savings available only to Good Sam Club members during Good Sam Days, visit any Camping World SuperCenter [6] nationwide, shop online at CampingWorld.com [7] or by phone at 800-721-3219. Good Sam Days at Camping World is just one of the many perks of Good Sam Club membership. Members save up to 30% every day when shopping at Camping World SuperCenters and when ordering by phone. Plus, members earn instant rebates and receive free shipping* when shopping online [7].

View Good Sam Days Specials! [8]

 

*Exclusions apply. See see for details. [9]

Recent Posts By Good Sam


Article printed from Good Sam Club News: http://blog.goodsamclub.com

URL to article: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2012/09/good-sam-days/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.facebook.com/share.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2012%2F09%2Fgood-sam-days%2F

[2] Image: http://www.google.com/bookmarks/mark?op=edit&output=popup&bkmk=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2012%2F09%2Fgood-sam-days%2F&title=Show+Your+Card+%26%23038%3B+SAVE+During+Good+Sam+Days+at+Camping+World%21

[3] Image: http://www.twitter.com/share?url=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2012%2F09%2Fgood-sam-days%2F&text=Show+Your+Card+%26%23038%3B+SAVE+During+Good+Sam+Days+at+Camping+World%21

[4] Good Sam Days: http://www.campingworld.com/goodsamdays?affiliateid=4182

[5] Image: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/02/CWlogo.gif

[6] SuperCenter: http://www.campingworld.com/stores/index.cfm?affiliateid=4182

[7] CampingWorld.com: http://www.campingworld.com/index.cfm?affiliateid=4182

[8] View Good Sam Days Specials!: http://www.campingworld.com/goodsamdays/?affiliateid=4182

[9] See see for details.: http://www.campingworld.com/buymoresavemore/?affiliateid=4182

[10] Members SAVE More at Camping World’s Outdoor & RV Expo presented by DISH®: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2012/08/camping-world-outdoor-rv-expo/

[11] Members Receive Instant Rebates at CampingWorld.com!: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2012/10/camping-world-instant-rebates/

[12] CAMPING WORLD EVENTS: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2013/03/camping-world-events/

[13] Service Contract Cancellation: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/12/service-contract-cancellation/

[14] Refrigerator Repair Repeat: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/11/refrigerator-repair-repeat/

[15] Peeling Decal: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/10/peeling-decal/

[16] GOOD SAM RV PARKING RIGHTS COUNCIL NOTIFICATION: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/09/good-sam-rv-parking-rights-southington-ct/

[17] Unsupported Mattress: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/09/unsupported-mattress/

Copyright © 2010 Good Sam Club. All rights reserved.