- Good Sam Club News - http://blog.goodsamclub.com -

Special Smile & Save Offer from Fantasy RV Tours

Posted By Good Sam On June 30, 2013 @ 6:00 am In Club News | No Comments

[Facebook] [1] [Google] [2] [Twitter] [3]

Print [4]

Members who book now through Sept. 1st for select 2014 RV caravans and rallies will receive a Camping World gift card worth $100 for caravans and $50 for rallies! And, this offer is in addition to the Fantasy RV Tours’ Smile & Save discounts offering members $50 savings on rallies and $100 savings on caravans.

From whale watching in Baja to the glitter of Las Vegas to the most exciting two minutes in racing at the Kentucky Derby, Good Sam Club members can save with exclusive Smile & Save member discounts on all Fantasy RV Tours.  And this year, it’s getting even better!  When booking one of the select 2014 caravans or rallies below, members receive
a Camping World gift card!

[5]2014 Caravans: $100 Camping World Gift Card [6]

Grand East Coast Caravan [7]

Great Gaspe’ Northeastern Canada [8]

Canadian North Atlantic & Maritime Provinces [9]

Baja Whale Watching [10]

Mexico’s Copper Canyon [11]

 

[12]2014 Rallies: $50 Camping World Gift Card [6]

Kentucky Derby [13]

San Antonio Fiesta [14]

Oshkosh AirVenture [15]

Las Vegas Insider [16]

Pasadena Rose Parade [17]

 

Not only can you enjoy the RV trip of a lifetime to one of your dream destinations, you’ll also earn a Camping World gift card for all of those much needed RV accessories!  Fantasy offers RV caravans and rallies to exotic locations all over the United States, Canada and around the world, and as a Good Sam Club member, you’ll save on each of them. Call Fantasy RV Tours at 1-800-453-9511 or find more information. [6]

Recent Posts By Good Sam


Article printed from Good Sam Club News: http://blog.goodsamclub.com

URL to article: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2013/06/special-smile-fantasy-tours/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.facebook.com/share.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2013%2F06%2Fspecial-smile-fantasy-tours%2F

[2] Image: http://www.google.com/bookmarks/mark?op=edit&output=popup&bkmk=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2013%2F06%2Fspecial-smile-fantasy-tours%2F&title=Special+Smile+%26%23038%3B+Save+Offer+from+Fantasy+RV+Tours

[3] Image: http://www.twitter.com/share?url=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2013%2F06%2Fspecial-smile-fantasy-tours%2F&text=Special+Smile+%26%23038%3B+Save+Offer+from+Fantasy+RV+Tours

[4] Image: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/06/FantasyTours-Logo.jpg

[5] Image: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/06/fallcolors.jpg

[6] 2014 Caravans: $100 Camping World Gift Card: http://fantasyrvtours.com/goodsam/temp/index.html

[7] Grand East Coast Caravan: http://fantasyrvtours.com/caravans/usa/eastcoast/grandeastcoast.html

[8] Great Gaspe’ Northeastern Canada: http://fantasyrvtours.com/caravans/canada/30daygaspe/30daygaspe.html

[9] Canadian North Atlantic & Maritime Provinces: http://fantasyrvtours.com/caravans/canada/31daymartimes/31daymartimes.html

[10] Baja Whale Watching: http://fantasyrvtours.com/caravans/mexico/bajatours/13daybaja/13daybaja.html

[11] Mexico’s Copper Canyon: http://fantasyrvtours.com/caravans/mexico/coppercanyon/index.html

[12] Image: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/06/kentuckyderby.jpg

[13] Kentucky Derby: http://fantasyrvtours.com/rallies/kentuckyderby/kentuckyderby.html

[14] San Antonio Fiesta: http://fantasyrvtours.com/rallies/sanantonio/sanantonio.html

[15] Oshkosh AirVenture: http://fantasyrvtours.com/rallies/oshkosh/oshkosh.html

[16] Las Vegas Insider: http://fantasyrvtours.com/rallies/vegas/vegas.html

[17] Pasadena Rose Parade: http://fantasyrvtours.com/rallies/roseparade/roseparade.html

[18] Canadian Club Members – Fantasy Tour Offer: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2013/04/canadian-members-fantasy-tour/

[19] Looking for the perfect RV vacation?: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2013/04/fantasy-tours-us-2/

[20] Fantasy Tours – The Newest Smile & Save Partner!: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2012/09/fantasytours/

[21] Camping World to Honor Veterans by Flying Vast American Flags at SuperCenters: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/03/camping-world-to-honor-veterans/

[22] Lube Pump Lemon: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/03/lube-pump-lemon/

[23] Another Dispute Settled: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/02/another-dispute-settled/

[24] South Carolina So Much to See & Do in the Palmetto State : http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/02/south-carolina-so-much-to-see-do-in-the-palmetto-state/

[25] Good Sam Club Spring Cleanup Days: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/02/good-sam-club-spring-cleanup-days/

Copyright © 2010 Good Sam Club. All rights reserved.