- Good Sam Club News - http://blog.goodsamclub.com -

Now Available! Good Sam Camping App

Posted By Good Sam On September 2, 2013 @ 6:44 am In Club News | No Comments

[Facebook] [1] [Google] [2] [Twitter] [3]

 

Camping-App [4]Find your next RV camping destination on your smart phone today with the new Good Sam Camping app, available now for Android and Apple iOS from Google Play and the Apple App store.

The new Good Sam Camping app offers discounts, directions and information about the more than 14,500 RV parks and campgrounds listed in the top-selling Good Sam RV Travel Guide & Campground Directory, printed annually. Included with each park listing is the exclusive Good Sam 10/10*/10 Triple Rating.

The searchable database includes 2,200+ Good Sam parks with 10% discounts for Good Sam members. Users can search by city and state or province and filter campground searches based on hookups, swimming pools, pet restrictions and seasonality.

Click here for your Android Download:
image001 [5]

 

 

Click here for your iPhone and iPad Download:
image002 [6]

 

 

Recent Posts By Good Sam


Article printed from Good Sam Club News: http://blog.goodsamclub.com

URL to article: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2013/09/now-available-good-sam-camping-app/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://www.facebook.com/share.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2013%2F09%2Fnow-available-good-sam-camping-app%2F

[2] Image: http://www.google.com/bookmarks/mark?op=edit&output=popup&bkmk=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2013%2F09%2Fnow-available-good-sam-camping-app%2F&title=Now+Available%21+Good+Sam+Camping+App

[3] Image: http://www.twitter.com/share?url=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.goodsamclub.com%2F2013%2F09%2Fnow-available-good-sam-camping-app%2F&text=Now+Available%21+Good+Sam+Camping+App

[4] Image: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/09/Camping-App.jpg

[5] Image: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/09/image001.png

[6] Image: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/09/image002.png

[7] Download the Good Sam App on Your Android Phone: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/05/download-the-good-sam-app/

[8] Rev Up Our Campground Search Engine: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2013/05/rev-up-our-campground-search-engine/

[9] Tap That App: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2011/03/tap-that-app/

[10] Service Contract Cancellation: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/12/service-contract-cancellation/

[11] Refrigerator Repair Repeat: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/11/refrigerator-repair-repeat/

[12] Peeling Decal: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/10/peeling-decal/

[13] GOOD SAM RV PARKING RIGHTS COUNCIL NOTIFICATION: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/09/good-sam-rv-parking-rights-southington-ct/

[14] Unsupported Mattress: http://blog.goodsamclub.com/2014/09/unsupported-mattress/

Copyright © 2010 Good Sam Club. All rights reserved.